Auburn Firefighters

2019 Results


Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Auburn Firefighters 2
East Auburn 17
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hardy Wolf & Downing 4
Auburn Firefighters 9
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Auburn Firefighters 3
DuBois Realty Group 4
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Auburn Firefighters 1
DuBois Realty Group 2
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
East Auburn 12
Auburn Firefighters 1
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Auburn Firefighters 11
Hardy Wolf & Downing 4
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Auburn Firefighters 12
Pepsi 7
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
DuBois Realty Group 11
Auburn Firefighters 14
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
East Auburn 15
Auburn Firefighters 8
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Hardy Wolf & Downing 2
Auburn Firefighters 12
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Auburn Firefighters 7
Pepsi 10
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Auburn Firefighters 15
East Auburn 12
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
DuBois Realty Group 10
Auburn Firefighters 8
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
East Auburn 7
Auburn Firefighters 5
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pepsi 8
Auburn Firefighters 3
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
East Auburn 9
Auburn Firefighters 7
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Hardy Wolf & Downing 7
Auburn Firefighters 1
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Auburn Firefighters 7
Pepsi 8
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Auburn Firefighters 8
DuBois Realty Group 2